Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of July 08, 2010

Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
26466	ARUPPUKOTTAI	President
26466	ARUPPUKOTTAI	Secretary
26466	ARUPPUKOTTAI	Treasurer
26487	KULASEKHARAM	President
26487	KULASEKHARAM	Secretary
26487	KULASEKHARAM	Treasurer
26492	NAGERCOIL	President
26492	NAGERCOIL	Secretary
26492	NAGERCOIL	Treasurer
26507	TIRUNELVELI	President
26507	TIRUNELVELI	Secretary
26507	TIRUNELVELI	Treasurer
30844	SRIVILLIPUTHUR	President
30844	SRIVILLIPUTHUR	Secretary
30844	SRIVILLIPUTHUR	Treasurer
40829	WATRAP	President
40829	WATRAP	Secretary
40829	WATRAP	Treasurer
43432	SATHUR	President
43432	SATHUR	Secretary
43432	SATHUR	Treasurer
43948	ALANGULAM	President
43948	ALANGULAM	Secretary
43948	ALANGULAM	Treasurer
49095	TUTICORIN CHIDAMBARANAR	President
49095	TUTICORIN CHIDAMBARANAR	Secretary
49095	TUTICORIN CHIDAMBARANAR	Treasurer
49425	NEYYOOR MONDAY MARKET	President
49425	NEYYOOR MONDAY MARKET	Secretary
49425	NEYYOOR MONDAY MARKET	Treasurer
49550	RAMANATHAPURAM SETHUPATHY	President
49550	RAMANATHAPURAM SETHUPATHY	Secretary

**OFF0021** Run Date: **7/8/2010 11:44:30AM** Page 1 of 5

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of July 08, 2010

Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
50048	KARINGAL	President
50048	KARINGAL	Secretary
50048	KARINGAL	Treasurer
20010		
50051	TUTICORIN BHARATHY	President
50051	TUTICORIN BHARATHY	Secretary
50051	TUTICORIN BHARATHY	Treasurer
50166	COLACHEL	President
50166	COLACHEL	Secretary
50166	COLACHEL	Treasurer
50400	KILAKARAI SEETHAKATHI	President
50400	KILAKARAI SEETHAKATHI	Secretary
50400	KILAKARAI SEETHAKATHI	Treasurer
51317	BHOOTHAPANDI-THITTUVIALAI	President
51317	BHOOTHAPANDI-THITTUVIALAI	Secretary
51317	BHOOTHAPANDI-THITTUVIALAI	Treasurer
51319	NAGERCOIL PARVATHIPURAM	President
51319	NAGERCOIL PARVATHII OKTIM	Secretary
51319	NAGERCOIL PARVATHIPURAM	Treasurer
52217	PADMANABHAPURAM FORT	President
52217	PADMANABHAPURAM FORT	Secretary
52217	PADMANABHAPURAM FORT	Treasurer
52384	TISAYANVILAI	President
52384	TISAYANVILAI	Secretary
52384	TISAYANVILAI	Treasurer
54483	ELAYIRAMPANNAI	President
54483	ELAYIRAMPANNAI	Secretary
54483	ELAYIRAMPANNAI	Treasurer
55684	PALLIADY	President
55684	PALLIADY	Secretary
55684	PALLIADY	Treasurer
55710	NAGERCOIL CENTRAL	President
55710	NAGERCOIL CENTRAL	Secretary
55710	NAGERCOIL CENTRAL	Treasurer

**OFF0021** Run Date: 7/8/2010 11:44:30AM Page 2 of 5

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of July 08, 2010

rict 324B4		
Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
56565	SANKARANKOVIL	President
56565	SANKARANKOVIL	Secretary
56565	SANKARANKOVIL	Treasurer
57540	KUZHITHURAI	President
57540	KUZHITHURAI	Secretary
57540	KUZHITHURAI	Treasurer
57619	MARTHANDAM	President
57619	MARTHANDAM	Secretary
57619	MARTHANDAM	Treasurer
59241	MULLAKKADU MUTHIAPURAM	President
59241	MULLAKKADU MUTHIAPURAM	Secretary
59241	MULLAKKADU MUTHIAPURAM	Treasurer
60613	THICKANAMCODE	President
60613	THICKANAMCODE	Secretary
60613	THICKANAMCODE	Treasurer
60957	VIRUDHUNAGAR BUSI TOWN	President
60957	VIRUDHUNAGAR BUSI TOWN	Secretary
60957	VIRUDHUNAGAR BUSI TOWN	Treasurer
62686	VADAKKANKULAM CENTRAL	President
62686	VADAKKANKULAM CENTRAL	Secretary
62686	VADAKKANKULAM CENTRAL	Treasurer
63147	EATHAMOZHY CENTRAL	President
63147	EATHAMOZHY CENTRAL	Secretary
63147	EATHAMOZHY CENTRAL	Treasurer
64064	MUDUKULATHUR	President
64064	MUDUKULATHUR	Secretary
64064	MUDUKULATHUR	Treasurer
64175	ARUMUGANERI	President
64175	ARUMUGANERI	Secretary
64175	ARUMUGANERI	Treasurer
64446	TIRUNELVELI CITY	President
64446	TIRUNELVELI CITY	Secretary
64446	TIRUNELVELI CITY	Treasurer

**OFF0021** Run Date: **7/8/2010 11:44:30AM** Page 3 of 5

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of July 08, 2010

Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
67204	MAYILAUDY	President
67204	MAYILAUDY	Secretary
67204	MAYILAUDY	Treasurer
0/204		11041541101
68522	TIRUNELVELI TOWER	President
68522	TIRUNELVELI TOWER	Secretary
68522	TIRUNELVELI TOWER	Treasurer
77605	MARTHANDAM PRIDE	President
77605	MARTHANDAM PRIDE	Secretary
77605	MARTHANDAM PRIDE	Treasurer
82774	VALLIOOR TOWN	President
82774	VALLIOOR TOWN	Secretary
82774	VALLIOOR TOWN	Treasurer
0.41.50	TUTICODIN MID TOWN	President
84158	TUTICORIN MID-TOWN TUTICORIN MID-TOWN	
84158		Secretary
84158	TUTICORIN MID-TOWN	Treasurer
97115	SIVAGIRI AGRI CITY	President
97115	SIVAGIRI AGRI CITY	Secretary
97115	SIVAGIRI AGRI CITY	Treasurer
98052	KOVILPATTI TEMPLE CITY	President
98052	KOVILPATTI TEMPLE CITY	Secretary
98052	KOVILPATTI TEMPLE CITY	Treasurer
98559	TUTICORIN PORT CITY	President
98559	TUTICORIN PORT CITY	Secretary
98559	TUTICORIN PORT CITY	Treasurer
96339	TOTICORINTORICITI	Treasurer
102092	TIRUNELVELI MANONMANIAM SUNDARANAR UNIVER	President
102092	TIRUNELVELI MANONMANIAM SUNDARANAR UNIVER	Secretary
102092	TIRUNELVELI MANONMANIAM SUNDARANAR UNIVER	Treasurer
103929	KAYALPATINAM	President
103929	KAYALPATINAM	Secretary
103929	KAYALPATINAM	Treasurer
104663	AZHAGAPPAPURAM	President
104663	AZHAGAPPAPURAM	Secretary
104663	AZHAGAPPAPURAM	Treasurer

**OFF0021** Run Date: **7/8/2010 11:44:30AM** Page 4 of 5

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of July 08, 2010

#### District 324B4

Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
104677	NAZARETH TOWER	President
104677	NAZARETH TOWER	Secretary
104677	NAZARETH TOWER	Treasurer
104721	SAWYERPURAM SEBATHIAPURAM	President
104721	SAWYERPURAM SEBATHIAPURAM	Secretary
104721	SAWYERPURAM SEBATHIAPURAM	Treasurer
104911	KADAYAM BHARATHY	President
104911	KADAYAM BHARATHY	Secretary
104911	KADAYAM BHARATHY	Treasurer
105001	SATHANKULAM STAR	President
105001	SATHANKULAM STAR	Secretary
105001	SATHANKULAM STAR	Treasurer
105438	THIRUCHENDUR CITY	President
105438	THIRUCHENDUR CITY	Secretary
105438	THIRUCHENDUR CITY	Treasurer
105530	PARTHIBANOOR	President
105530	PARTHIBANOOR	Secretary
105530	PARTHIBANOOR	Treasurer
105814	PUTHUKKADAI TOWN	President
105814	PUTHUKKADAI TOWN	Secretary
105814	PUTHUKKADAI TOWN	Treasurer
106570	RAMESWARAM ISLAND	President
106570	RAMESWARAM ISLAND	Secretary
106570	RAMESWARAM ISLAND	Treasurer

#### **District Total (Missing Officers)**

Total:	156
Treasurer:	52
Secretary:	52
President:	52

**OFF0021** Run Date: **7/8/2010 11:44:30AM** Page 5 of 5